We Are Singing A Sad Song - CD

A lighter darker side is revealed on this sophomore effort. Childlike drug references and flutes and electric trombones pepper Mike and Dina's tryde and true acoustic guitar and bucket pounding trudge! Is that baby Harmon on the cover?

01. Psychadelicate
02. That Girl Suicide
03. Turn On
04. Peak
05. We Used to Be Friends
06. Pied Beauty
07. Sun of a Sun
08. Land of Nod
09. All We Know
10. Life of My Party
11. Psychadelicate