Honey Are You Ready For The Ballet? - CDR (US)

The follow up to Me Me Me. A little older, perhaps a little bolder. The Major recipe for hope in darkness...Sounds like someone is starting to settle into their early thirties...This US CDR version includes 2 bonus tracks not on the UK release! (2003)

01.Shark Attack
02. Misdirected
03. Follow Her
04. You're a Girl
05. Mittens
06. Hunted
07. Pet Rock
08. Tow the Line
09. Lame
10. Surface Deep
11. It's All You
12.Thar She Blows
/// Bonus Trks:
13. 808 (cowritten w/ Mike Rechner of Prewar Yardsale)
14. Lost Weekend